Wellness House of Annapolis is fortunate to have dedicated, qualified professionals on our Board of Directors, Advisory Council, and staff. In addition, we are extremely grateful to our team of selfless volunteers!

Our Board of Directors

Dr. Kelly Sullivan, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Founder & Board President

Patti Adams, Esq.

Vice President & Governance Committee

Tim Cusack

Treasurer & Executive Committee Finance Chair

Betsi Delaney

Event Committee

Peter McMillan

Strategic Planning Chair & Finance Committee, Executive Committee At Large

MaryAleese Schreiber

Program Committee Co-Chair   & Governance Committee, Audit Committee

Nancy Johnson

Event Committee Co-Chair

Donna Grande

Secretary & Governance Committee

Jim Humphrey

Audit Committee

Richard Springer

Finance Committee  

Tricia Lehmann

Program Committee Co-Chair

Maria DeCesaris

Event Committee

Karen Frank

Program Committee

Wellness House Staff

Betsy Jenkins, NCC, LCPC

Program Director

Sally Sellman, NCC, LCPC, HTCP

Consulting Clinical Therapist